A Jesuit, Filipino, and Asian Ecclesiastical Faculty of Theology

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Text Size

The following students have been elected to the LST Student Council Executive Board for the School Year 2017-2018:

President: Jethro Natividad of the Diocese of Antipolo (San Jose Seminary)
Vice President: Juanito Nasatayana, Sch.P. (Order of Pious Schools)


Secretary: Michael Dolom, F.M.I. (Sons of Mary Immaculate)
Treasurer: Jick Orongan, M.S.H.R. (Marian Society of the Holy Redeemer)