A Jesuit, Filipino, and Asian Ecclesiastical Faculty of Theology

Friday, April 28, 2017
Text Size

The following students have been elected to the LST Student Council Executive Board for the School Year 2015-2016:


President: Jereme I. Asunto, SJ (Society of Jesus)
Vice President: Michael Angelo A. Dacalos, MSC (Missionaries of the Sacred Heart of Jesus)
Secretary: Richard P. Labo, DS (San Jose Seminary)
Treasurer: Jeffer P. Perez, MS (Missionaries of Our Lady of La Sallette)