A Jesuit, Filipino, and Asian Ecclesiastical Faculty of Theology

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Text Size
Students who intend to complete their degree requirements within the School Year 2015-2016 are requested to comply with the following deadlines:
 
THESIS AND DISSERTATION DEADLINES
FIRST SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER
Deadline for Submission of the Full Text of MA Thesis/Capstone Project/Translation Work, STL Tesina and STD, PhD Dissertation Approved by Adviser for Second Reading
11 Sept 2015, Friday
12 Feb 2016, Friday
Deadline for Submission of MA, STL, STD and PhD Thesis, Tesina or Dissertation Proposal Approved by Adviser
25 Sept 2015, Friday
25 Feb 2016, Friday
Deadline for Submission of Full Text of MA Thesis/Capstone Project/Translation Work, STL Tesina and STD, PhD Dissertation Revised According to Indications of the Second Reader
30 Oct 2015, Friday
18 Mar 2016, Friday
Deadline for Submission of Final Revised (Defended) Thesis Copies (soft and hard) to the Office of the Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
14 Dec 2015, Monday
23 May 2016, Monday
 
COMPREHENSIVE EXAMINATION DEADLINES
FIRST SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER
Deadline for Submission of STL, STD, PhD Thesis Statements Approved by Mentor
25 Oct 2015, Friday
4 Mar 2016, Friday
Release of MA Compre Review Matter for Written Exam – Part 2
7 Sept 2015, Monday
9 Feb 2016, Tuesday
MA Oral Comprehensive Exam (Part 1)
3-6 Nov 2015, Tuesday-Friday
29 Mar-Apr 1 2016
Tueday-Friday
MA Written Comprehensive Exam (Part 2)
14 Nov 2015, Saturday
16 Apr 2016, Saturday
 
Students are highly encouraged to submit their requirements ahead of the set deadlines.
 
Updated on September 29, 2015