Home » Events
Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 04062022

Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 04062022

CONVERSATIONS ON ASIAN THEOLOGIES AND CULTURES WITH FR. ANTHONY NGUYEN HUY QUYEN, S.V.D. 6 April 2022, Wednesday 1:30pm India ● 3:00pm Vietnam and Indonesia 4:00pm Philippines and Taiwan ● 5:00pm Korea and Japan Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/loyola2022 Meeting ID:...

read more

Holy Week Triduum Retreat 2022

Loyola School of Theology invites you to a Holy Week Triduum Retreat April 14-16, 2022 Holy Thursday to Holy Saturday 9:00 am - 12 noon Venue: Oratory of St. Ignatius of Loyola Loyola House of Studies, Ateneo de Manila University “Do This in Memory of Me” (Luke 22:19)...

read more
Home » Events

News

Articles & Documentation

Events

Loyola School of Theology