Home » Events
Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 04062022

Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 04062022

CONVERSATIONS ON ASIAN THEOLOGIES AND CULTURES WITH FR. ANTHONY NGUYEN HUY QUYEN, S.V.D. 6 April 2022, Wednesday 1:30pm India ● 3:00pm Vietnam and Indonesia 4:00pm Philippines and Taiwan ● 5:00pm Korea and Japan Zoom Link: https://tinyurl.com/loyola2022 Meeting ID:...

read more

Holy Week Triduum Retreat 2022

Loyola School of Theology invites you to a Holy Week Triduum Retreat April 14-16, 2022 Holy Thursday to Holy Saturday 9:00 am - 12 noon Venue: Oratory of St. Ignatius of Loyola Loyola House of Studies, Ateneo de Manila University “Do This in Memory of Me” (Luke 22:19)...

read more
Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 03092022

Conversations on Asian Theologies and Cultures 03092022

Loyola School of Theology and the Theology and Ministry Program, AdMU, Philippines Jnana-Deepa Institute of Philosophy and Theology, Pune, India Vidyajyoti College of Theology, New Delhi, India St. Joseph Jesuit Scholasticate, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Wedabhakti...

read more
Book launch | Between Celebration and Critique

Book launch | Between Celebration and Critique

Don't miss the book launch of Between Celebration and Critique: Snapshots from 500 Years of Philippine Christianity this Friday, February 18, at 4:00 p.m. via Facebook Live. To join the launch, click 'Get Reminder' in the link below or visit the Ateneo University...

read more
LIMITED IN-PERSON CLASSES | 4 FEBRUARY 2022

LIMITED IN-PERSON CLASSES | 4 FEBRUARY 2022

TO : LST FACULTY AND STUDENTS FROM : VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS RE : LIMITED IN-PERSON CLASSES DATE : 4 FEBRUARY 2022 Greetings of peace! This is to inform the LST community that we will be proceeding with the projected Limited In-Person Classes starting...

read more
Home » Events

News

Articles & Documentation

Events

Loyola School of Theology